Skip to main content

The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Indian Reservation are governed by the Colville Business Council, from its administrative headquarters located at the Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) Agency at Nespelem, the Colville Business Council oversees a diverse, multi-million dollar administration that employs from 800 to 1200 individuals in permanent, part- time and seasonal positions.


The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation are comprised of the Colville, Nespelem, San Poil, Lakes, Wenatchi, Chelan, Entiat, Methow, Okanogan,Palus, Moses-Columbia and Nez Perce of the Chief Joseph’s Band.


Claim Company